Our Locations



Dey Distributing has grown to 14 stores and services dealers worldwide. Any location will be willing to answer your questions, but for best service, please choose the location nearest you. You can also email us at deyhq@deydistributing.com or visit our contact page for more options.

map of locations

Corporate Headquarters

1401 Willow Lake Blvd
P.O. Box 10698
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
deyhq@deydistributing.com
Phone: (800)397-1339 |
Fax: (800)728-3391

Mon - Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 7:30 AM - 12 PM
Show/Hide Street Map

Colorado

Denver

930 Wyandot St.
Denver, CO 80204
denver@deydistributing.com
Phone: (800)797-8339 |
Local Phone: (303)288-9332
|
Fax: (888)397-3398

Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

Iowa

Urbandale

3123 99th St.
Urbandale, IA 50322
urbandale@deydistributing.com
Phone: (800)397-6339 |
Local Phone: (515)252-7152
|
Fax: (800)728-3302

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

Waterloo

3727 University Ave.
Waterloo, IA 50701
waterloo@deydistributing.com
Phone: (800)397-3339 |
Local Phone: (319)232-8998
|
Fax: (800)728-3393

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

Kansas / Missouri

Lenexa, KS

14307 West 95th St.
Lenexa, KS 66215
lenexa@deydistributing.com
Phone: (888)729-9339 |
Local Phone: (913)541-1406
|
Fax: (877)642-3399

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

Lee's Summit, MO

2656 NE Hagan Rd
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
leessummit@deydistributing.com
Phone: (866)470-6918 |
Local Phone: (816)525-1900
|
Fax: (816)525-1901

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

Minnesota

Eagan (Burnsville location has moved)

1975 Seneca Rd
Suite 200
Eagan, MN 55122
eagan@deydistributing.com
Phone: (952)890-9358 |
Fax: (952)890-5774

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

Coon Rapids

Springbrook Mall
137 85th Ave. NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
coonrapids@deydistributing.com
Phone: (763)786-8107 |
Fax: (763)786-7595

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

Duluth

4302 Airpark Blvd.
Duluth, MN 55811
duluth@deydistributing.com
Phone: (800)397-5339 |
Local Phone: (218)723-1626
|
Fax: (800)728-3395

Mon - Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

St. Paul

525 N. Snelling Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55104
stpaul@deydistributing.com
Phone: (651)647-0171 |
(651)647-5935

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

Vadnais Heights ( HQ )

1401 Willow Lake Blvd.
P.O. Box 10698
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
deyhq@deydistributing.com
Phone: (800)397-1339 |
Fax: (800)728-3391

Mon - Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 7:30 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

Nebraska

Omaha

4038 S. 108th St.
Omaha, NE 68137
omaha@deydistributing.com
Phone: (800)608-7357 |
Phone: (402)592-7944
|
Fax: (402)592-1580

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM
click here for street map

North Dakota

Fargo

2810 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
fargo@deydistributing.com
Phone: (800)697-7339 |
Local Phone: (701)239-8343
|
Fax: (888)397-3397

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

South Dakota

Sioux Falls

1413 North B Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
siouxfalls@deydistributing.com
Phone: (800)397-2339 |
Local Phone: (605)338-6300
|
Fax: (800)728-3392

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

Wisconsin

Green Bay

1418 N. Irwin
Green Bay, WI 54302
greenbay@deydistributing.com
Phone: (800)397-4339 |
Local Phone: (920)437-7022
|
Fax: (800)728-3394

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM
click here for street map

Brookfield

3455 North 124th St.
Brookfield, WI 53005
brookfield@deydistributing.com
Phone: (800)657-0711 |
Local Phone: (262)783-2062
|
Fax: (800)657-0834

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat 8 AM - 12 PM
click here for street map

F